请参加我们的

Ghanem诊所的虚拟落成典礼
,在巴林。

与我们的专家门诊团队会面,他们将展示我们在巴林提供的无与伦比的美容治疗和外科手术的范围。

11月21日星期六
11:00-14:00 AST

请加入我们在巴林的Ghanem诊所的虚拟落成典礼。

与我们的专家门诊团队会面,他们将展示我们在巴林提供的无与伦比的美容治疗和外科手术的范围。

11月21日星期六
11:00-14:00 AST

Ghanem诊所致力于帮助你成为最好的自己。

Ghanem诊所是一个屡获殊荣的审美、重建和再生医学的卓越中心。我们采取全面的方法来帮助你成为最好的自己,提高你的外表、福祉和自尊,让你有信心过上更充实的生活。

诊所主任Ali Ghanem教授策划了一个由世界知名整形外科医生组成的多学科团队,并投资于最新的非侵入性技术,以提供无与伦比的治疗范围。我们在开拓新技术和开发独特的多模式方案方面有着良好的记录,这些方案结合了最好的外科手术、基于能量和注射的解决方案。

在我们位于伦敦医疗区的时尚、先进的诊所和我们在巴林的伙伴诊所,我们为眼光敏锐的客户提供治疗,包括国际皇室成员、媒体名人和专业人士,他们欣赏最好的医疗专业知识、病人护理和谨慎。

我们将欢迎有机会帮助你成为最好的自己。

我们在伦敦哈雷街的基地以及与巴林的S Eleven精品诊所合作的专门诊所,为国际客户提供服务,包括皇室成员、媒体名人和成功的专业人士,他们欣赏最好的治疗、服务和谨慎。

预定一次咨询,讨论我们如何帮助你实现你的审美目标。

肢体

鼻子

脸部

眼睛

皮肤

签名治疗

流行的治疗方法

结合专业整形外科的深入解剖知识和最新的非侵入性美容治疗的专业知识,我们提供了一个无与伦比的,往往是独家的美容解决方案的选择。作为一个卓越的临床中心,我们在开拓新的和独特的技术,为我们的病人实现审美目标方面有着良好的记录。以下是我们最受欢迎的一些治疗方法。在你的咨询中,我们将向你建议我们认为对你最有效的治疗方法。

上一篇
下一页
查看所有治疗 >

最新新闻

博客文章

加内姆交通灯系统

以创新的方式对手术和非侵入性美容治疗进行分类,使患者易于理解和选择。

眼睛有了!

通过我们的非侵入性眼部治疗,即麦当娜提拉术和激光眼睑整形术,可以让你看起来年轻几岁。

我们的临床医生团队

我们的临床医生团队由各自领域内领先和最受尊敬的专家组成,涵盖了外科和非侵入性美容医学的所有领域。 我们多年的经验和专业知识意味着我们能够提供的治疗计划往往涉及最新技术和工艺的独家组合。

阿里-加内姆

Ghassan Abu-Sittah

纳赛尔-纳赛尔

乔治-克里斯托普洛斯

Ahmad Sayasneh

Bashar Shatta

我们的病人说什么

对许多人来说,尤其是当你第一次考虑进行美容治疗,或者你不确定某种特定的治疗是否适合你时,听到我们许多满意的病人的反馈,会让你感到安心和有帮助。 

评论

由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
非常干净,设施完善,工作人员友好、勤奋。Ghanem先生非常专业,他花时间详细解释一切,确保你在咨询和治疗的每个阶段都感到舒适,从而使客户感到安心。我对我的经历感到非常满意。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
我与医生的谈话很专业,我很高兴他处理谈话的方式,并解释了所有选项的全部细节,所以你可以很容易地找到适合你的东西。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
非常干净,设施完善,工作人员友好、勤奋。Ghanem先生非常专业,他花时间详细解释一切,确保你在咨询和治疗的每个阶段都感到舒适,从而使客户感到安心。我对我的经历感到非常满意。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
阿里-加内姆医生是少有的能让你感到完全放心的医生之一。他花时间解释手术过程,而且他真的在倾听你的意见。这是一次非常愉快的经历,我对结果再满意不过了。他显然是一位非常有才华的医生,绝对值得他得到所有的好评。我肯定会再去找他,并会向任何人强烈推荐他,特别是那些第一次考虑做手术的人。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
Ghanem医生,你真的是一位艺术大师。强烈推荐这家诊所满足你所有的审美需求。服务的每一个接触点都是谨慎的,定制的,与我以前所经历的不同等级。非常感谢--几个月后再见吧。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
我最近接受了Ghanem医生的再生换肤术和泪沟填充术。我的皮肤焕然一新,感觉更清爽了,也不那么累了!这真的增强了我的信心,我非常高兴。这真的增强了我的信心,我不能再高兴了。非常感谢你,你是最棒的。
由一个经过验证的病人提供
阅读更多
在ARC接受了最先进的术后疤痕治疗,我感到非常高兴。该团队很友好,让我对手术感到放心。结果是立竿见影的,我期待着回来进行后续治疗。
上一篇
下一页
查看所有推荐信 >

aa2024-finalist-gold-block-800
ali_tatler

Please join us at our
Virtual Inauguration of
The Ghanem Clinic
in Bahrain

Meet our expert clinician team, who will showcase the unrivalled range of aesthetic treatments and surgical procedures we offer in Bahrain.

Saturday 21st November
11:00-14:00 AST

aa2024-finalist-gold-block-800
ali_tatler

Please join us at our Virtual Inauguration of The Ghanem Clinic in Bahrain

Meet our expert clinician team, who will showcase the unrivalled range of aesthetic treatments and surgical procedures we offer in Bahrain.

Saturday 21st November
11:00-14:00 AST

The Ghanem Clinic is dedicated to helping you be the best version of yourself

The Ghanem Clinic is an award-winning centre of excellence for aesthetic, reconstructive and regenerative medicine. We take a holistic approach to helping you be the best version of yourself, enhancing your appearance, well-being and self-esteem to give you the confidence to lead a more fulfilling life.

Clinic Director, Professor Ali Ghanem, has curated a multi-disciplinary team of world renowned plastic surgeons, and invested in the very latest non invasive technologies, to offer an unrivalled range of treatments. Together with our sister Cranley Clinic, we have a track record of pioneering new technologies and developing exclusive multi modal protocols that combine the best of surgical, energy based and injectable solutions.

At our stylish, state of the art clinic in London’s medical district, we treat a discerning clientele that want to look their best, including international royalty, media celebrities, and successful professionals who appreciate the very best in medical expertise, patient care and discretion.

We would welcome the opportunity to help you be the best version of yourself.

From our bases on London’s Harley Street and dedicated clinic in partnership with the S Eleven Boutique Clinic in Bahrain we serve an international clientele that includes royalty, media celebrities and successful professionals, who appreciate the very best in treatment, service and discretion.

Book a consultation to discuss how we can help you fulfil your aesthetic goals

FACE

SKIN

BODY

EYES

WOMEN'S
WELLBEING

Signature Treatment

Popular Treatments

Combining the in-depth anatomical knowledge of specialist plastic surgery with expertise in the latest non-invasive aesthetic treatments, we offer an unrivalled and often exclusive selection of cosmetic solutions. As a clinical centre of excellence we have a track record of pioneering new and exclusive techniques to achieve aesthetic goals for our patients. Here are some of our most popular treatments. At your consultation we will advise you what we believe will be the most effective treatments for you.

Previous slide
Next slide
See all treatments >

Latest News

Blog Articles

The Ghanem Clinic

Embracing Renewal: Spring’s Call to Aesthetic Enhancement

Looking-for-love-Feb24

Looking your best can boost your confidence when looking for love!

Our Clinician Team

Our clinician team comprises leading and respected specialists covering all areas of surgical and non-invasive aesthetic medicine.  Our core clinician team is complemented by collaborative clinical partners, each a specialist in their respective fields. Our collective years of experience and expertise means we can offer treatment plans that often involve exclusive combinations of the latest technologies and techniques.

ali-ghanem-web-hp

Ali Ghanem

dr-ghassan-abu-sittah_new

Ghassan Abu-Sittah

george

George Christopoulos

ahmad-sayasneh-545

Ahmad Sayasneh

What our patients say

For many people, especially if you are contemplating cosmetic treatment for the first time, or if you are unsure a particular treatment is for you, hearing feedback from our many delighted patients can be reassuring and helpful. 

Reviews

By a verified patient
Read More
Very clean, well presented facility, with friendly, diligent staff. Mr. Ghanem is highly professional, putting clients at ease by taking time to explain everything in detail and ensuring you are comfortable at every stage of the consultation and treatment. I was left very satisfied with my experience.
By a verified patient
Read More
The conversation I had with a Doctor it was professional I was happy the way he handle the conversation & explaining full details of all options so you can easily find what suits you
By a verified patient
Read More
Very clean, well presented facility, with friendly, diligent staff. Mr. Ghanem is highly professional, putting clients at ease by taking time to explain everything in detail and ensuring you are comfortable at every stage of the consultation and treatment. I was left very satisfied with my experience.
By a verified patient
Read More
Dr. Ali Ghanem is one of those rare doctors who makes you feel totally at ease. He takes his time explaining the procedure and he really listens to you. It was a very pleasant experience and I could not have been more satisfied with the results. He is clearly a very talented doctor who absolutely deserves all the positive reviews he has received. I will definitely be going back to him and would highly recommend him to anyone, particularly those who are considering a procedure for the first time.
By a verified patient
Read More
Dr Ghanem you are truly a master of your art. Highly recommend this clinic for all your aesthetic desires. Each and every touch point of the service was discreet, bespoke and in a different class to what I’ve experienced before. Thanks so much - see you in a few months.
By a verified patient
Read More
I have recently had a regenerative peel and fillers to my tear troughs by Dr Ghanem. My skin is glowing I feel a lot fresher and less tired! This has really boosted my confidence and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much, you are the best!
By a verified patient
Read More
Received a state-of-the-art treatment for a post-operative scar at the ARC and I couldn't be happier. The team was friendly, and made me feel at ease about the procedure. The results were immediate, and I am looking forward to coming back for a follow-up
Previous
Next

Book a Consultation

ghanem-monogram
ghanam-clinic-fav

Sign up to receive the latest clinic news

Book a consultation in London